livechat
Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout


 

 

 

Ultra Platinum 5.25 Inch Chrome Motorcycle Speaker System BLUETOOTH EDITION Reviews for the product - Ultra Platinum 5.25 Inch Chrome Motorcycle Speaker System BLUETOOTH EDITION (Back to product)
 
 
12 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Fantastic!!!

- 6/12/2022

Fantastic sound, easy install I have the ultra platinum using an iphone and they sound great even when the bike is running at 70mph, another thing I like about this system is the PRICE.


awesome. better sound quality then i expected too

- 5/16/2022

The amplifier has a lot of power. awesome. better sound quality then i expected too.

NIce

- 5/15/2022

Easy to install!!
Sound Great!!
Getting a set for my wifes bike.
Nice chrome finish.
Great!! Looks great!
Not junkie!


loud pipes

- 5/11/2022

I have cobra pipes on my vulcan, switchblade windshield, and i wear a 3/4 helmet. The speakers have no distortion and the installation wasnt bad. I mounted the amplifier under my seat, tied the power wire to the accessory wire under the tank, and the negative wire to the battery. I always shop around before buying, I saw the the money back guarantee so i thought i'd give it a try. I highly recommend these to anyone and everyone.

Great Product Great Service

- 5/10/2022

If you are looking for a sound system for your Ride, Motorcycle Tunes is an exceptional choice. The Kicker speakers are a great, in fact I have Kickers in my Truck, Boat and now my Ride. The system is loud, clear and customer service is second to none. Thank you, Motorcycle Tunes, for putting those that ride at at the forefront of your product.

Yamaha Stratoliner

- 4/30/2022

Was thinking the 5inch speaker would be too big, but they sound great and look great, I cannot recommend enough. Easy Install, Great Sound. thanks

works perfectly

- 4/19/2022

The first Amp I got did not work properly. I contacted you and in a few days I received another Amp and it works perfectly. Come to find it, it was just a loose connection on my part.. I just wanted to thank you for standing behind your product and I have told my Motorcycle club to start ordering your products. Thanks again and God Bless!!

good speakers

- 9/12/2021

wish yall would partner with harley, these need to be on every bike. looks good sounds good. very happy guy here

Loud

- 8/29/2021

good and loud. had local car stereo shop install it and they were just as impressed with it as I was. told me they don't do motorcycle speakers but after this were going to check into being a dealer for it. thanks

Very Impressed

- 8/28/2021

I work for a Harley Davidson dealership in sales. I purchased one of your units from a customer of mine who sold their bike, and I am going to install it on my wifes bike ( Softail Deluxe) as a Christmas present.
I must say I am impressed thus far and will be installing it shortly. I have a stock stereo on my Road Glide and it always made me feel bad when I would be jamming out on rides and she had nothing to listen to, and later on she only had her I-Pod.
I had heard your unit on the above mentioned customer's other bikes, and had to have one. I must say that I was so impressed at the quality and price point.


Very Happy - Harley Softail Springer Classic

- 8/17/2021

Aloha,
I just wanted to send you a note on how pleased I am with my amplified chrome speaker system I purchased from you. Ive mounted the system on my Harley-Davidson Softail Springer Classic FLSTSC with superior results! Even with the loud Screaming Eagle pipes on my bike, I can clearly hear my stereo going down the road, even at full throttle up the mountains here in Hawaii!! They sound clear and crisp, so long as you have the power output set correctly.


Great Sound, Easy Install

- 8/15/2021

Installed on Honda Shadow with loud pipes. Sounds great and was easy to install. Wonderful customer service from MCTunes.

Click to review this product

Hands
Motorcycle Tunes

Motorcycle Tunes was founded in 1999 and has continued to lead the motorcycle audio industry with the highest quality products at the lowest possible prices. Our systems are Seriously Loud with Deeper Bass and No Distortion.

o Universal Fit
o Designed for bikes with loud pipes
o Highway Rated
o Factory Quality meets Superior Performance. 
o Made in Abilene, Texas 

For your security
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy